Where Is God When Bad Things Happen?

By Horace O Duke (Author)

Rs.110
Rs.110

In Stock
Ships in 4 - 6 Days
Warranty : 0
Where Is God When Bad Things Happen?
INR
In Stock
110.0
Rs.110


Description

Where is God when evil prevails over good? What is God doing? How is God involved when bad things happen to people? Out of the harsh realities of human experience, and in the tradition of Rabbi Harold Kushner and Philip Yancey, Duke has in this book fashioned a Where is God when evil prevails over good? What is God doing? How is God involved when bad things happen to people? Out of the harsh realities of human experience, and in the tradition of Rabbi Harold Kushner and Philip Yancey, Duke has in this book fashioned a

Features

  • : Where Is God When Bad Things Happen?
  • : Horace O Duke
  • : ST PAULS
  • : 9788171092574
  • : Paperback
  • : 225
  • : English

Look for Similar Items by Category

Powered by infibeam